Holloman Underground
heart and soul of our community
Login - Create Account - Help
Clean out your garage on Holloman bookoo! Or find local garage sales on Yard Sale Search.com
PCSing? Win the lottery? Explore homes near Holloman AFB courtesy of Military Real Estate!

Introduce?

who's talking here?

★Elizabeth★ 1
Ashley 4
morgan 1
Vanessa 1
Katrina 1
Liz F. 1
Jezel 1
*CC* 2
Amy 1
Barbara 2
tricia 2
Short Momma 1
Leah 1
Christine 1
Jordan 2
Bren 1
Ligia 1
Tonya 1
Maren 1
Trevor 1

     » send to friend     » save in my favorites

Maren --- 9 years ago -

I am 20 years old. Holloman is our first duty station. From San Diego. I have a beautiful baby girl (9 months) And, I have still yet to find anything I like to do here but I'm sure I'll find something. OK, your turn!  

Vanessa --- 9 years ago -

Vanessa welch just turned 25 Holloman is our first station 4 and half years ago From Houston Texas I have 2 kids both boys 4 and 2 and half Love to go dancing doing girls nights and camping 

Ashley --- 9 years ago -

Ashley Just turned 26 :-( Holloman is our first duty station 4 1/2 years ago. From outside of Houston I have 2 kids ages 4 and 2 1/2 Love doin girl stuff, movies, dominoes, 4 wheelers, dancing, having a few drinks... Haha it looks like I copy you on everything but im older so... YEA.. LMAO 

Jezel --- 9 years ago -

Jezel ;) 25, Will be turning 26 in November (Stay tuned for Party Plans and Details!) Holloman is our first duty station; here since February of 2004 From North Philly 2 amazing babies: Josiah, 3 and Joslyn, 1 (next week) I love reading, being with my family, hanging out with the girls, going on road trips (El Paso, Cruces, Ruidoso, Cloudcroft, LOL), etc. etc. 

Tonya --- 9 years ago -

Tonya Holloman is our 4th duty station, but now my husband is a GS. been here since June of 06. Husband is from here so stuck. From Kentucky and I miss it and the Green and seasons. I have 4 kids Kyan 12 1/2, Kyara 9 1/2, Aliziah 5(2 days ago), and Anika 20 months. Love riding motorcycles, fishing, being with my family. I love music and dancing. 

Trevor --- 9 years ago -

Trevor.. apparently I'm a lurker who drinks quietly in the bar and whom everyone on HU hates haha! 23 years old married with 2 dogs a cat and some guppies. 

Leah --- 9 years ago -

TONYA! I'M FROM KENTUCKY TOO! Anyways Leah 19 From Ft. Knox KY I only have furbabies, 2 cats, 1 dog, and 3 rats. Holloman is our first duty station, here since march of 09. I love doing anything that sounds fun. Especially like singing in the car where no one can here me and just hanging out having a good ole time :D 

Ashley --- 9 years ago -

Trevor.. apparently I'm a lurker who drinks quietly in the bar and whom everyone on HU hates haha! 23 years old married with 2 dogs a cat and some guppies. Hahahah We dont hate you and I promise not to use the word lurker again it just fit so good in the comment though.. 

★Elizabeth★ --- 9 years ago -

Elizabeth 24 years old from....here 2 kids, juliana is 3 and amelia is 9 months getting married in september 

Short Momma --- 9 years ago -

-Kelly -23 years old -husband is retired Army, met him here -from: born in Irving,TX but lived in Arlington, TX until I was 15 yrs. old -2 kids, Victoria is 22 months and Barry is 8 months. -like to sing, listen to music, watch movies, shop for good deals, etc...I have way too many hobbies. 

Barbara --- 9 years ago -

-Barbara -not quite menopausal yet -husband is civil service with US Army Corps of Engineers; he's from Carlsbad, NM and I'm local -13 (say a prayer for us) year old son -into Astronomy, auto restoration -husband does woodworking or flies RC planes with our son -son is a Black belt in Tae Kwon Do 

*CC* --- 9 years ago -

Barbara i love your comment for your age lol. *CC* -just turned 25 last week -three kids-5 year old boy, my daughter turns four in a week, and a 10 month old girl. -stay at home mom, married for three and half years, Im not from Alamo but live here now. I grew up a Air Force brat born in Michigan and my Dad was stationed at Holloman and retired here, lucky me lol. 

*CC* --- 9 years ago -

o yeah i love to watch movies, read and Im working on my second associates degree 

Bren --- 9 years ago -

Brenda -39-I'm the old one in the bunch it seems! -married, three teenage boys. -hubbys been out of the Navy since 1999. -Moved from Conroe, Tx in Nov 08 to Cloudcroft. -I have two large slobbery furbags, Mastiff and Great Dane. 

morgan --- 9 years ago -

Morgan -I will be 22 on the 30th of this month - Married since 06 -I have two St. Patties day babies. 08 and 09 -I'm from Iowa but here because of Airfoce -This is our Second base -We have one puppy. Here name is Katie and shes a labeagle *lab and beagle* 

Katrina --- 9 years ago -

Katrina - Soon to be 24 *sigh* - Originally from Detroit Michigan - Hubbys first station, for over five years. - I have one kiddo, he just turned two. - I like to go to concerts(metal,punk,rock), travel(esp. to vegas!), and especially enjoy a fine german beer ;) 

Ligia --- 9 years ago -

Ligia 20+ yrs old married long enough enough kiddos enough pets Been stationed in Oklahoma, UK, and now here. 

Barbara --- 9 years ago -

No BrendaC, you're a youngster. ROFLMAO 

tricia --- 9 years ago -

lol... brenda n barbara tricia 32 born in houston 2 kiddos but they dont live w me boys 14 and 9 married unofficially 3 dogs and 3 birds not military although my brothr carl was stationed here back in early mid 90's hence y im here LOL my biggest thing is I take on too much and dont know when to quit! LOL 

Christine --- 9 years ago -

Christine 37 born in Santa Rosa, California 4 kiddos 15, 14, 12 & almost 2 been married 18 years on the 27th of this month 4 horses, 2 dogs, 4 cats never been military, hubby just works on base I love reading, redoing furniture, scrapbooking, dancing, etc. 

Liz F. --- 9 years ago -

Liz 28 Born in Wilingboro, NJ Moved here from Langley AFB/Va Beach VA Been married since Nov. 29, 2008. This is our second duty station together. Hubby has about 4 more years left until he retires and thenit is back to VA!!! No kids, just our dogs. I love reading, dancing, photography and working out..when I go to the gym LOL! 

Jordan --- 9 years ago -

This is fun getting to know everyone! Jordan 22 years old Originally from Texas (Amarillo area) Moving to Alamo in October Married for a little over 3 years Holloman will be our 2nd base--we're in Misawa, Japan right now. We have one kid, Brady who is 1 month old.. and 2 dogs I am pretty easy to please.. love reading, scrapbooking, working out, playing games, traveling, etc. etc.. 

Ashley --- 9 years ago -

lol.. Jordan 

Jordan --- 9 years ago -

:) What are you laughing at me for? haha 

Ashley --- 9 years ago -

Cause your so cute and easy to please.. lol 

Amy --- 9 years ago -

Amy 34 yrs. old orig. from Charlotte NC, raised in SC this our 3rd base - 1st - Charleston,SC 2nd - Kadena, Japan 1 kiddo - 14 months (handful) 1 furoldman - black lab married 11 years Love reading, movies, Taco Bell, and hugs 

tricia --- 9 years ago -

ooh charlotte... i lived there for like 5 years when i was a kiddo i loved that place.. my sister lives there 

page 1
Login to add your comments!

see more discussions about...

help

Terms of Service - Privacy Policy - Ice Box

Holloman Underground